Properties
Buyers Center
Sellers Center
Information Center
eB
Properties
Buyers Center
Sellers Center
Information Center
eBlue Agents
Ask eBlue
Open Houses
Virtual Tours


Agent/Staff Name Telephone City State Email
eBlue Broker, Broker (214) 407-9600 Plano TX  broker@ebluerealty.com
Michelle Thomason, Vice President of Sales (214) 407-9600 Fort Worth TX  mthomason@ebluerealty.com
Brendy Parker, Vice President of Marketing (214) 407-9600 Plano TX  bparker@ebluerealty.com
Julia Taylor, Vice President of Business Development (214) 407-9600 Allen TX  jtaylor@ebluerealty.com
Michelle Myers, Real Estate Consultant (214) 407-9600 Frisco TX  mmyers@ebluerealty.com
John Hart, Real Estate Consultant (214) 407-9600 Keller TX  jhart@ebluerealty.com
Tiffany Morgan, Real Estate Consultant (214) 407-9600 Dallas TX  tmorgan@ebluerealty.com
Tony Majors, Real Estate Consultant (214) 407-9600 Southlake TX  tmajors@ebluerealty.com
Pascale Regeffe, Real Estate Consultant (214) 407-9600 Dallas TX  pregeffe@ebluerealty.com
Avery Yeager, Real Estate Consultant (214) 407-9600 Irving TX  ayeager@ebluerealty.com

Properties / Buyers Center / Sellers Center / Information Center / Our Agents / Ask eBlue / Open Houses / Virtual Tours / Join eBlue / Search / Sitemap / Contact Us / Home

Copyrightę 2005-2006 eBlue Realty« Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy & Terms of Use